I Need Thoughtful Advice

Hello, okay... where to even begin. I need some honest advice. I've been in college for 5 years and am working on my bachelor's degree in biology, with a premed minor (cause my school doesn't have a predental program). Cutting to the chase, my grades suck... my GPA right now is like 2.7 and I have 4 classes left. I am not optimistic about getting A's in those classes because it is AP physics, Cell bio, and advanced microbiology (hopefully, the course offers a research opportunity but not enough people have been signing up. I did get an A in microbiology and I turned out to be really good at it so I am trying to push myself to go above and beyond!) and truth be told, I am not a straight-A student... or even a straight-B student. I'm a B-C student with a few A's, mainly in writing, and a little math. My A's are only in a few prereq courses. But before you judge me I want to explain my academic background a little bit.