Free Product Sample

Hello,

I'm a pre-dental student and I've been working on a Teeth Whitening Product for almost a year now. My product is patent-pending and I have done a ton of research and gotten feedback from many people (mostly positive) and a few dentists. I am meeting with an investor this upcoming month and was hoping I could get more consumer feedback before I do. So if anyone would be interested, I would be happy to send some free samples in exchange for feedback. Details about my Product are below. If you are interested, please read the details below and then reach out to me via email ((e-mail address removed)) or twitter (@WhiteWaxUSA). Thank you!

Product Details.

Whitewax is a pre-brush teeth whitening product. You just twist the cap and rub it directly onto your teeth before brushing. Leave the solution in for around 15 seconds (It will break down and become "foamy," which allows it to reach and whiten all the gaps and other hard-to-reach places in the mouth). Then, you just brush over it with toothpaste as you would normally brush your teeth.